Faculty Fellows

CNLM Fellows include faculty from several departments at UCI – Neurobiology and Behavior, Neurology, Cognitive Sciences, Pharmacology, Psychiatry and Human Behavior, Psychology and Social Behavior and Anatomy and Neurobiology – as well as universities including UCSD, UCLA, UC Davis, University of Southern California, Scripps Research Institute, and Caltech. They are listed alphabetically below.

Nominations for new Fellows are currently OPEN. Click here to nominate!

Fellowship policies and procedures

AdolphsRalph ANAGNOSTARAS alkire baram mbaudry
Ralph Adolphs Stephan Anagnostaras Michael Alkire Tallie Z. Baram Michel Baudry
bredy busciglio cahill ProfClark-1 cohen-cory
 Timothy Bredy Jorge Busciglio Lawrence Cahill Robert Clark Susana Cohen-Corey
cramerk Dr. Steven Cramerphoto by Steve Zylius/UCI communications dosher Michael-Fanselow-400x400_0 fortin
Karina Cramer Steven Cramer Barbara Dosher Michael Fanselow Norbert Fortin
Fowler_Headshot2015 76841_cover2 259_Fuster_Photo_2 Christine_Gall gandhi
 Christie Fowler Ron Frostig Joaquin Fuster Christine Gall Sunil Gandhi
JohnGuzowski_web Hickok igarashi jaeggi-susanne2014_small kawas
John Guzowski  Gregory Hickok Kei Igarashi Susanne Jaeggi Claudia Kawas
s200_barbara-knowlton LaFerla_crop leon jleutgeb sleutgeb
Barbara Knowlton Frank LaFerla Michael Leon Jill Leutgeb Stephan Leutgeb
loftus-1 garylynch mahler martin_10_18
Charles Limoli Elizabeth Loftus Gary Lynch Steve Mahler Kelsey Marti
mayford mcgaugh_head bruce_mcnaughton metherate john
Mark Mayfor James McGaugh Bruce McNaughto Raju Metherate John O’Doherty
Daniele Piomelli in his lab in Italy. silva2 squire Steve-Small Soltesz
Daniele Piomelli Alcino Silva Larry Squire Steve Small Ivan Soltesz
stark steward Georg thompson dickthompson
Craig Stark Oswald Steward Georg Striedter Leslie Thompson Richard Thompson
wiltgen Norman_Weinberger Dr.-Wood-04-11-14 XiangminXu0508B mike_director-e1472702114183-300x245
Brian Wiltgen Norman Weinberger Marcelo Wood Xiangmin Xu  Michael Yassa

Sites@UCI provided by the Office of Information Technology, University of California, Irvine